Aviation automation

Resolvers and synchros for aircraft automatic systems

The resolvers and synchros are developed and used in the aircraft automatic systems as sensors and receivers for the angle remote transmission systems and as angle-code converters. More than 100 product names have been designed in various embodiments such as packaged, unpackaged, contact, noncontact, single-speed, two-speed, bipolar, multipolar, redundant (duplicated and with triple redundancy) ones.

RUB aircraft control side-stick

The two-coordinate quadruple redundant side-stick for aircraft fly-by-wire control is intended for generation of electrical control signals proportionate to the stick deflection angle by pitch or roll.

Angular and translational displacement linear sensors

Angular and translational displacement linear sensors are developed and used as feedback sensors in the aircraft automatic systems and as line transformers in the computer circuits. Several tens of sensors in various embodiments, such as packaged, unpackaged, contact and noncontact sensors have been developed and operated.

IBD integral sensor unit

The IBD integral sensor unit is developed and used in integrated flight control systems (IFCS) for measuring angular rates and linear accelerations in orthogonal planes, as well as for transformation of other signals of the sensors being part of such systems.

DPR redundant angular displacement sensor

The redundant angular displacement sensor is developed for use in fly-by-wire, automatic and wheel control systems as a sensor generating electrical signal (voltage) that is proportional to the deflection angle of controls having angular displacement.

BLP-3,5-1(2) Emergency Escape Logic Unit

The BLP-3,5–1(2) unit is a part of an electrical emergency escape system for the MiG-29K(KUB) aircraft. It is intended to generate sequence of commands controlling operation of the airborne system actuating mechanisms and ejection seats in case of aircraft emergency escape.

Сommutatorless dc motors

JSC MRPC "Avionica" has developed a unified series of commutatorless motors.

On basis of the presented motors electromechanical actuators for use in aircraft automatics (servo units, autothrottle actuators, actuator units) are developed.

Авиационная автоматика

Синусно-косинусные трансформаторы и сельсины для систем авиационной автоматики

АО МНПК «АВИОНИКА» занимается разработкой синусно-косинусных трансформаторов и сельсинов с 1949 года. За этот период разработано более 100 наименований изделий с различным конструктивным исполнением: корпусных, бескорпусных, контактных, бесконтактных, одноотсчетных, двухотсчетных, двухполюсных, многополюсных, резервированных (дублированных и с тройным резервированием).

Боковая ручка управления самолётом РУБ

Двухкоординатная четырежды резервированная боковая ручка электродистанционного управления самолётом предназначена для формирования электрических управляющих сигналов, пропорциональных углу отклонения ручки по тангажу или крену.

Рулевые машины

Рулевые машины РМА-12 и РМ 1-4-1 являются силовыми исполнительными механизмами, используемыми в системах автоматического управления для управления рулями самолета.

Линейные датчики угловых и поступательных перемещений

Датчики применяются в системах авиационной автоматики в качестве датчиков обратной связи, в счетно-решающих схемах в режиме линейного трансформатора.

Интегральный блок датчиков (ИБД)

Интегральный блок датчиков (ИБД) предназначен для измерения угловых скоростей и линейных ускорений в ортогональных плоскостях, а также для преобразования других сигналов датчиков, входящих в комплексные системы управления (КСУ).

Датчик углового перемещения резервированный ДПР

Датчик углового перемещения резервированный применяется в системах дистанционного, автоматического и штурвального управления в качестве датчика, выдающего электрический сигнал (напряжение), пропорциональный углу отклонения органов управления, имеющих угловое перемещение.

Блок логики покидания БЛП-3,5 -1 (2)

Блок логики покидания БЛП-3,5–1 (2) является составной частью электрической системы аварийного покидания самолётов МИГ-29К (КУБ) и предназначены для формирования последовательности команд, управляющих работой исполнительных механизмов бортовой системы и катапультных кресел при аварийном покидании самолёта.

Бесконтактные двигатели постоянного тока

АО МНПК «Авионика» разработан унифицированный ряд бесконтактных двигателей постоянного тока, на базе которого разработаны электромеханические исполнительные механизмы для использования их в системах авиационной автоматики (рулевые машины, ИМАТы, блоки рулевых приводов).